Search
Call Us: 703-715-4930

Meet Network Alliance

Reviews

Latest Reviews

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we are committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions and views expressed here do not necessarily reflect the opinions and views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

From Our Daily Client Satisfaction Report


05.15.2017

Great knowledgable support as always

05.12.2017

Josh was awesome.

05.12.2017

Andrew responded very quickly to my question via the new portal!

05.11.2017

Amazing service as always!

05.10.2017

As always, terrific with your assistance, knowledge, and courteous nature on call. It is very rare that a problem can't be solved by your staff.

05.10.2017

Andy was a great help this morning. You guys are fantastic!

05.10.2017

Yippee Corey Strikes again.. fast and efficient.. thank you thank you

05.10.2017

Tim needed to pass this on to Corey Shields, who answered my question. That's the only reason for the poor rating on knowledgeable.

05.10.2017

Erik Skipper was very helpful and patient. Though the process of setting up the VPN is obviously lengthy, Erik was efficient in setting up the VPN connection.

05.09.2017

Issue not resolved. Adding Adobe DC was apparently just step 1 in the process. I had to leave the call for a meeting. When I came back to my PC, I now can't open NetX and the Adobe is asking for a password. I'm not a technology expert, so need to be clearly instructed on what has to happen. Please don't assume I know the implications of what you have done. Thanks!

4
 
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux