Search
Call Us: 703-715-4930

Meet Network Alliance

Reviews

Latest Reviews

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we are committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions and views expressed here do not necessarily reflect the opinions and views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

From Our Daily Client Satisfaction Report


06.08.2018

fast and accurate

06.07.2018

Tim was incredibly helpful and efficient. Thanks for making sure I got the assistance I needed without any hassle.

06.07.2018

Brandon was a great help, extremely knowledgeable and helped resolve my issue in no time a all.

06.07.2018

Thanks, Corey. You're the best!

06.06.2018

Brandon is GREAT, thanks for your help!

06.06.2018

I could not be more pleased. Not only was my situation resolved, I now understand what happened and how to resolve it myself in the future. Thank you!

06.05.2018

Tyler's always great to work with and gets the job done right the first time!

06.05.2018

We sent Corey on a dead end wild good chase in the dark. Corey took on the challenge like a true trooper. Corey showed no fear and kept us updated on all his findings even though we pretty much sent him on a losing mission. Great job Corey! keep up the great customer service. You make communicating with Network Alliance a hassle free pleasure. You might be the most patient person ever. Def better than me :)

06.05.2018

Brandan and I spoke many times during many IT calls over the last several weeks and he was great every time. We had some challenging tasks and he was able to resolve them after doing his research. It got to the point where I would only work with Brandan.

06.05.2018

It should've have taken nearly 2 full weeks to get Adobe installed. It seems like someone dropped the ball at some point in time, possibly more than once. We were told it would be added overnight on 5/24 in to 5/25. Then that it would be added 5/29 in to 5/30. And it didn't get installed until 6/4 in to 6/5. There was zero communication from NAI to the recipient of the license about its status - only at the the very end when it was finally installed.

5
 

 OUR PARTNERS

 3CX Partner      Cisco Partner

 OUR AWARDS

       

 OUR CERTIFICATIONS

   

 

Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux