Testimonials – Network Alliance

Network Alliance is now part of Ntiva, Inc. Please click here to get more information.

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we’re committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions expressed here don’t necessarily reflect the overall views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

Influenceometer

97 %

Client Retention Rate

For

22 0 620
Years Months Days

98 %

Timely response time

98 %

Satisfaction

99 %

Knowledgeable

99 %

Courteous

99 %

Communication

Nov 20, 2019

Great service and fixed in 3 minutes!

Jackie M
Nov 20, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional

Baber R
Nov 20, 2019

Ryan was awesome - patient, professional, knowledgeable and solved my issues!!

Lisa B
Nov 20, 2019

Appreciate, as always, Corey's prompt, courteous, and ultimately effective service delivery. Thanks Network Alliance!

Joe C
Nov 19, 2019

Austin solved the problem quickly and courteously!

Jeffrey D
Nov 19, 2019

fixed in less than 3 minutes! Yay!

Jackie M
Nov 19, 2019

The GOAT, as always.

Claire T
Nov 19, 2019

Long wait time until the phone was answered.

Mary Grace H
Nov 18, 2019

Spot on...as always.

Bill L
Nov 18, 2019

I reached out via email and hadn't received a response so I called and while on hold I received an email saying that my issue was resolved and if it hasn't been to call...10 minutes later and I am still on hold....My computer is running so slow it's making it hard to work. Update: 20 minutes later I finally reached the after hours hotline who told me a representative would get back to me in an hour. At the speed my computer is running, I can barely work so I am going to pick up lunch. I'm positive that while I am away from my desk will be the time that the representative calls me back....

Kelly S
Nov 15, 2019

Perfection.

Jennifer J
Nov 15, 2019

He was great stayed on the phone until the problem was resolved!!!1

Ndija K
Nov 14, 2019

What started out as just one employee having an issue printing to our document storage, turned into the entire license being reinstalled and our entire team being unable to work for 6 hours. Not the best experience.

Samantha R
Nov 13, 2019

Awesome service!

Michele B
Nov 13, 2019

I hope Corey succeeds in unblocking National Review, of all things! This Mimecast is a pain.

Roger P
Nov 12, 2019

Jonthan is the man!!

Scott S
Nov 12, 2019

Great responsive help. Thank you so much!!

Larry W
Nov 12, 2019

Thank you Michael for helping me log into Ecap at home! Easy.

R
Nov 12, 2019

Thanks!

Pam B
Nov 11, 2019

Thanks Corey for finding the important proposal file in our back ups!

Joe C
Nov 11, 2019

Working a proposal. Someone on the team inadvertently deleted an important multi-page hand-written file. Corey dug in and found it in our back ups. Go Corey!

Joe C
Nov 11, 2019

good job thank you

Lucius J
Nov 09, 2019

Great assistance, as is always the case.

Marc B
Nov 09, 2019

Excellent response time on a Saturday.

Mark C
Nov 08, 2019

Your support people are ALWAYS courteous, responsive, and make my day less stressful. Justin resolved my printing problem within a few minutes. Love working with him.

Loretta S
Nov 08, 2019

Matt was very helpful and resolved my problem.

Debbie H
Nov 08, 2019

Excellent and friendly service, as usual!

Tom F
Nov 08, 2019

So patient and helpful. I truly appreciate your professional help. Beyond pleased!!

Larry W
Nov 08, 2019

great as always

Lucius J
Nov 08, 2019

THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME!

Jackie D
Nov 06, 2019

Thank you for the very professional service and your great patience.

Larry W
Nov 06, 2019

Thanks Tyler!

Mark M
Nov 05, 2019

Mike was very friendly and polite. But, issue was not resolved after 90 minutes on the phone, was supposed to receive a call back yesterday afternoon, never did. Received an email today that the case was closed....

R
Nov 05, 2019

Mike was a big help.

Claire B
Nov 05, 2019

Austin is always helpful and knowledgeable.

Diane R
Nov 04, 2019

Austin really is the best. So helpful and quick.

Heidi S
Nov 04, 2019

Outlook locked up and NAI unfroze it.

Jennifer S
Nov 04, 2019

GREAT SERVICE!!!

Jon C
Nov 04, 2019

Great job from Jonathan. When I called the support team, I expected to be putting in a ticket and that my request would be addressed when it could be. But Jonathan helped me right away, took the time to go through the process of finding and installing drivers, a new device and program on my computer. He stayed on the phone through completion and testing to make sure everything was working properly. Many thanks!

Sue P
Nov 04, 2019

GRAEAT JOB AS ALWAYS!!!!

Lucius J
Nov 01, 2019

Once I was in touch with Anthony Bowie, everything was great, but I did have to wait 24 hours before I was helped. Apparently, the person who took my original call did not enter the issue properly. I hope I don't ever have to wait 24 hours again. I had a paid intern sitting for 4 hours yesterday and 4 today.

Janet M
Nov 01, 2019

Addressed my concerns with regard to preventing future login capability. Was not able to remove the message alert i receive every time I log on to the remote server.

Keith A
Nov 01, 2019

Matt worked with Tamarac to get my Outlook exchange add in fixed

Becca F
Oct 31, 2019

Matt is AMAZING!

Patti H
Oct 31, 2019

Matt is AWESOME!!!

Patti H
Oct 31, 2019

Very professional

Baber R
Oct 31, 2019

Exemplary.

Giselle N
Oct 30, 2019

Jonathan is very professional and a real pleasure to deal with.

Scott S
Oct 29, 2019

Great service, thank you!

Teddy M
Oct 29, 2019

Justin was great. I really appreciate his help.

Michael F

Jamie Loving, Director and CFO

Blue Water Capital 10 year client
testimonials photo

We're no longer tied to being in the office or at our desk looking at our smartphone. Our productivity has likely doubled.

Joey Musmar, CPA, Managing Partner

MillerMusmar CPAs 15 year client
testimonials photo

For a business owner, it's a fabulous feeling to have complete trust in your IT provider. Thanks to Network Alliance, we have experienced zero IT-related limitations or obstacles to our firm's growth and expansion.  It's no exaggeration to say that the underpinnings of our business exist with them.

Joseph Aiken, CPA, Principal

Aiken & Company PC 13 year client
testimonials photo

In terms of vendors, working with Network Alliance is the best decision we have made.  For almost 15 years, Network Alliance has delivered the technology tools, technical support, and value of a Fortune 500-level network.  They've kept our technology completely up to date without any major disruptions.  I'm not usually passionate about most of our vendors, but my monthly fee to Network Alliance is a check I never mind signing.