Testimonials – Network Alliance

Network Alliance is now part of Ntiva, Inc. Please click here to get more information.

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we’re committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions expressed here don’t necessarily reflect the overall views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

Influenceometer

97 %

Client Retention Rate

For

22 0 222
Years Months Days

98 %

Timely response time

98 %

Satisfaction

99 %

Knowledgeable

99 %

Courteous

99 %

Communication

Jul 23, 2019

thank you

Patrick C
Jul 23, 2019

I wish the service from the major tech companies matched that of Network Alliance. In fact, Network Alliance just resolved for me a small infuriating problem with my cell phone when I spent more than an hour trying to even get through to my phone service tech staff.

Shep R
Jul 23, 2019

No one can tell me what is causing me to have to have administrative log in to access certain QB files at various times. I had to call 3 different times on the same issue and it would work when on phone with NA but then once I try to reopen the file it wanted administrative log in again. Very frustrating.

Sheila M
Jul 23, 2019

Got an email from Tyler that the update was installed but could not open the program. Had to call in the am and have another NA agent fix the issue to proceed. Wondering if after an update if anyone opens the program to make sure it actually works could probably prevent this from happening again.

Sheila M
Jul 23, 2019

Thank you, Austin! :)

Joseline V
Jul 23, 2019

I ended up figuring out how to install the update and get it accessible from my end but not with Network Alliance's help.

Sheila M
Jul 22, 2019

Thank you!

Zachary L
Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for all of your help and thank you for being there for us.

Linda P
Jul 22, 2019

Ryan was great. Wanted to help and made sure I was good

Travis L
Jul 21, 2019

I really appreciate that I received a return phone call within an hour on the weekend. If my work was not urgent I could have waited until Monday. Thank you!

Jamie L
Jul 20, 2019

You are the best of the best!! Thank you so much for all your help. I truly appreciate all you do for me all the time!!

Fran G
Jul 19, 2019

Austin was helpful, professional and great to work with. He solved our technical issue and worked with vendors to ensure a timely and complete solution. Thanks, Austin!

Mike D
Jul 18, 2019

thanks

Nathaniel J
Jul 18, 2019

Very prompt and responsive.....Thank You

Larry W
Jul 18, 2019

Thanks.

Luisa S
Jul 18, 2019

You guys make my life so much easier. Thank you - Anne

Anne M
Jul 17, 2019

Thank you, Austin! You helped me greatly with my issue, and this was not handled well by the previous peer.

Nathaniel J
Jul 17, 2019

Love that I could go to a meeting and have the issue resolved by the time I got back. Thanks so much!

Samantha R
Jul 17, 2019

I was assisted by Brandon and he is always very pleasant and professional. The problem was resolved very quickly.

Charlene A
Jul 17, 2019

The question was eCAP remote desktop access on the iPad. When asked, the analyst merely said "I've not heard anything." Only when I noted that "it was his job to find solutions, not merely tell me he knew nothing" did this analyst agree to ask if anyone at NAI had answers. Piss poor service.

Luisa S
Jul 17, 2019

I don't understand why this issue took over a week to resolve?

Evelyn H
Jul 15, 2019

Always fast and reliable service!

Jim W
Jul 15, 2019

Love how fast it is to resolve an issue. Thank you for the support Austin!

Samantha R
Jul 15, 2019

The Analyst was extremely helpful in setting up the app and even went above and beyond to help me set up my work email on my phone as well.

Karen D
Jul 12, 2019

very helpful

Karen D
Jul 10, 2019

Help was great as always, thanks!

Lisa B
Jul 10, 2019

A big thank you to Andy Welsh for his help!

Marcus W
Jul 10, 2019

All good...thanks for restoring my security credentials

Jeffrey D
Jul 09, 2019

Quickly and professionally resolved!

Claire B
Jul 09, 2019

Quick and easy! Thanks for the kind service

Jeffrey D
Jul 09, 2019

We are still not able to operate because we are waiting for the new router and HP Switch so not sure this case should be closed.

Sheila M
Jul 09, 2019

Corey is always on top of the problems, and gets it resolved quickly, professionally and courteously.

Joe C
Jul 09, 2019

I tried to use the self reset for my password (which worked when he unlocked the account and I used the same password that i used when it was locked) it sends a code to the account that is locked out, not certain what genius thought that up but it should send it to an alternate designated email so it can be retrieved or to a phone (many with security clearances can't access a phone at work) so it can actually work

Jerry J
Jul 09, 2019

He was very patient and supportive in resolving the problem.

Monica B
Jul 08, 2019

The technician was unenthusiastic and made it seem as though helping me was a chore. When I tried to show the technician a comparison of what he was seeing and what I was seeing, the technician said, sounding annoyed, "I don't understand why you did that.". And when I asked the technician about options of escalating this to fix the issue rather than create a work around, I had to keep pressing for more information, rather than the technician offering up suggestions. Disappointed in the quality of service for this case.

Stacey C
Jul 08, 2019

The support was great! My problem was easily fixed with very little wait time! Thanks again (:

Zeinab K
Jul 08, 2019

Great Service!!

Trina H
Jul 05, 2019

Always great service.

Jack C
Jul 03, 2019

Always responsive and helpful....Thanks

Larry W
Jul 03, 2019

This case is not closed.

Karen C
Jul 03, 2019

Brandon was very patient and thorough.

Linda D
Jul 02, 2019

Shaun went above and beyond to fulfill this support request. Ty Shaun!

Heidi S
Jul 02, 2019

The gentlemen told me that the Chromebook I was trying to install Ecap was not compatible. Called back and spoke with another rep and they were able to install with no problem.

Travis L
Jul 02, 2019

Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable. Im very please with the help I was given.

Travis L
Jul 02, 2019

I did this all by email. Corey was awesome and able to resolve the problem quickly. Rock star service.

Dan M
Jul 02, 2019

Great job.

Don B
Jul 02, 2019

The problem did not happen again so that is the only reason I put 3 stars for resolved to my satisfaction. I think the problem could happen again but at least it is not happening now.

John B
Jun 28, 2019

Corey always has the answers. Another quick and correct response. Thank you!

Alan P
Jun 27, 2019

I enjoyed working with Brandon! He went above and beyond to solve the multiple issues I was having (and even minor issues that weren't really asked of him). He gave me Tech advice & He was very kind, timely and followed up! Great customer service skills. Thank you Brandon.

Addyson A
Jun 27, 2019

Brandon is a dream come true! He is everything you want a "Techie" to be: Smart, NIce, Helpful, Understanding, Competent, Goes the extra mile, Kind, Skilled, and Always willing to help. Everyone needs their own personal Brandon!! Thanks Brandon, always a pleasure to work with you. with gratitude Fran

Fran G

Jamie Loving, Director and CFO

Blue Water Capital 10 year client
testimonials photo

We're no longer tied to being in the office or at our desk looking at our smartphone. Our productivity has likely doubled.

Joey Musmar, CPA, Managing Partner

MillerMusmar CPAs 15 year client
testimonials photo

For a business owner, it's a fabulous feeling to have complete trust in your IT provider. Thanks to Network Alliance, we have experienced zero IT-related limitations or obstacles to our firm's growth and expansion.  It's no exaggeration to say that the underpinnings of our business exist with them.

Joseph Aiken, CPA, Principal

Aiken & Company PC 13 year client
testimonials photo

In terms of vendors, working with Network Alliance is the best decision we have made.  For almost 15 years, Network Alliance has delivered the technology tools, technical support, and value of a Fortune 500-level network.  They've kept our technology completely up to date without any major disruptions.  I'm not usually passionate about most of our vendors, but my monthly fee to Network Alliance is a check I never mind signing.