Testimonials – Network Alliance

Network Alliance is now part of Ntiva, Inc. Please click here to get more information.

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we’re committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions expressed here don’t necessarily reflect the overall views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

Influenceometer

97 %

Client Retention Rate

For

22 0 320
Years Months Days

98 %

Timely response time

98 %

Satisfaction

99 %

Knowledgeable

99 %

Courteous

99 %

Communication

Aug 21, 2019

As soon as I got off the phone, QB stopped responding.

Sheila M
Aug 21, 2019

Michael has been AMAZING! Thank you so much for you professionalism and patience.

Erica A
Aug 20, 2019

Thank you, Ryan, for your extraordinary patience -- and I'm sorry it took so long to do those updates.

Roger P
Aug 19, 2019

Outstanding, professional, and courteous service. Issued was resolved extremely quickly. Extremely appreciative. Thank you, Michon Atkinson

Michon A
Aug 19, 2019

Thank you Brandon for helping me with various questions. You're super helpful!!!

Shouho L
Aug 16, 2019

The Gentleman that helped was patient and he resolved my issue. Thank You!

Tonya A
Aug 15, 2019

Excellent and friendly support!

Vivian G
Aug 15, 2019

Ryan did an outstanding job in assisting and resolving the issue. Thank you Ryan!

Richard L
Aug 14, 2019

Ryan was very easy to work with, knowledgeable and solved my question and issue very quickly.

Mark M
Aug 14, 2019

Many thanks to Tim Sutro for resolving the case of the missing emails that suddenly disappeared from my screen. He investigated and resolved the problem quickly. I'm always relieved to know that Network Alliance can do whatever is necessary to solve problems like these with dispatch.

Shep R
Aug 12, 2019

This was a tough one because the software would not load properly & caused errors. It took awhile to get it loaded where it didn't cause errors.

Jill D
Aug 09, 2019

Great prompt help. Thank you!

Jan J
Aug 08, 2019

Brandon was excellent

Hari M
Aug 08, 2019

Brandon was very helpful, friendly, and quick in installing our needed software.

Mike D
Aug 08, 2019

Fixed the issue -- thanks!

Lisa B
Aug 07, 2019

Quickly assessed and resolved the Excel problem.Offered for me to ask for him, Tim, tomorrow or Friday to shadow me and witness how often my system locks up each hour. Only 3 or 4 second each time, but it is not normal. Perhaps my laptop is wearing out......

Michael D
Aug 07, 2019

Thanks to Ryan for patience in helping solve this problem.

Linda D
Aug 07, 2019

Thank you for your quick solution.

Georgina P
Aug 07, 2019

Dan helped me download eCap on my laptop in record time.

Ron B
Aug 06, 2019

This one was a struggle to get it done as procedures for conference room calendar setup changed with Office 365. It was eventually figured out & completed.

Jill D
Aug 06, 2019

Tech was professional and patient. Completely resolved my issue.

Leon J
Aug 06, 2019

Brandon was super helpful, fixed my issue and answered my questions.

Sara V
Aug 06, 2019

Thanks for the assistance!

Jeffrey D
Aug 05, 2019

The service was prompt, courteous and efficient. Couldn't have been better!

Pat M
Aug 02, 2019

Exceptional support, as always!

Bill L
Aug 02, 2019

Support was Awesome!

Trina H
Aug 02, 2019

Great follow up and very helpful and professional....Thank You!!!

Larry W
Aug 02, 2019

Support was great. Timely and explained what he was doing and resolved the matter in only a few minutes.

Paul D
Aug 01, 2019

Andrew is always very helpful!

Jon C
Jul 31, 2019

Tyler was quick, efficient, and friendly. Austin provided helpful information to allow me to make our request properly and ensure a faster resolution. Thank you!

Mike D
Jul 30, 2019

Tyler is terrific!

Anthony J
Jul 29, 2019

Excellent level of service by Analyst.

Myint S
Jul 26, 2019

I understand the representative was new, but they need more technology experience.

Herb H
Jul 26, 2019

Unfortunately, our issue was not resolved.

Angela S
Jul 26, 2019

Micheal is new, but he was super helpful! And tried his best to help resolve my ticket!

Jake G
Jul 26, 2019

good job great help

Lucius J
Jul 25, 2019

What can I say... Corey's amazing! He patiently and politely untangled the knot of issues tying up our online contact forms. Genius. Thanks so much for everything!

Tyler R
Jul 25, 2019

Great and prompt support from the Network Alliance team, as usual! Thank you!

Claire G
Jul 24, 2019

Very patient and knowledgeable; with a sense of humor!

Pam D
Jul 24, 2019

Thank you Corey for a job well done!

Angie L
Jul 24, 2019

Solved, fast and kindly!

Nancy E
Jul 24, 2019

Thank you so much for all of you help. It was already done before I sent the email.

Linda P
Jul 23, 2019

thank you

Patrick C
Jul 23, 2019

I wish the service from the major tech companies matched that of Network Alliance. In fact, Network Alliance just resolved for me a small infuriating problem with my cell phone when I spent more than an hour trying to even get through to my phone service tech staff.

Shep R
Jul 23, 2019

No one can tell me what is causing me to have to have administrative log in to access certain QB files at various times. I had to call 3 different times on the same issue and it would work when on phone with NA but then once I try to reopen the file it wanted administrative log in again. Very frustrating.

Sheila M
Jul 23, 2019

Got an email from Tyler that the update was installed but could not open the program. Had to call in the am and have another NA agent fix the issue to proceed. Wondering if after an update if anyone opens the program to make sure it actually works could probably prevent this from happening again.

Sheila M
Jul 23, 2019

Thank you, Austin! :)

Joseline V
Jul 23, 2019

I ended up figuring out how to install the update and get it accessible from my end but not with Network Alliance's help.

Sheila M
Jul 22, 2019

Thank you!

Zachary L
Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for all of your help and thank you for being there for us.

Linda P

Jamie Loving, Director and CFO

Blue Water Capital 10 year client
testimonials photo

We're no longer tied to being in the office or at our desk looking at our smartphone. Our productivity has likely doubled.

Joey Musmar, CPA, Managing Partner

MillerMusmar CPAs 15 year client
testimonials photo

For a business owner, it's a fabulous feeling to have complete trust in your IT provider. Thanks to Network Alliance, we have experienced zero IT-related limitations or obstacles to our firm's growth and expansion.  It's no exaggeration to say that the underpinnings of our business exist with them.

Joseph Aiken, CPA, Principal

Aiken & Company PC 13 year client
testimonials photo

In terms of vendors, working with Network Alliance is the best decision we have made.  For almost 15 years, Network Alliance has delivered the technology tools, technical support, and value of a Fortune 500-level network.  They've kept our technology completely up to date without any major disruptions.  I'm not usually passionate about most of our vendors, but my monthly fee to Network Alliance is a check I never mind signing.