Testimonials – Network Alliance

Network Alliance is now part of Ntiva, Inc. Please click here to get more information.

Satisfied clients are our best recommendation. The Latest Reviews tool provides a behind-the-scenes, unvarnished look at what we’re hearing from our clients. Because we’re committed to continuous improvement, you’re seeing the good and, occasionally, the bad and ugly comments that we get each and every day from Network Alliance clients. Our comments don’t just come from the liaisons at the companies; we hear from all Network Alliance users, from CEOs to front-line staffers. If you’re wondering if Network Alliance is right for you, check back here for several days in a row and you’ll get the clearest picture of how we’re making IT simple, one user at a time.

*Please note, since this is a live feed, the opinions expressed here don’t necessarily reflect the overall views of Network Alliance (although we tend to agree with the nice things people have to say).

Influenceometer

97 %

Client Retention Rate

For

211118
Years Months Days

98 %

Timely response time

98 %

Satisfaction

99 %

Knowledgeable

99 %

Courteous

99 %

Communication

Apr 19, 2019

So far so good, Brandon. Let's hope that continues. Thanks!

Roger P
Apr 19, 2019

Thanks Shaun. You may, at last, have solved the disconnect problem. If so, you have my eternal gratitude!

Roger P
Apr 18, 2019

Brandon was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided great service. Thanks!

Sara T
Apr 18, 2019

Shaun Hansen was very professional and 100% helpful. He made my day much easier.

DaShawn C
Apr 18, 2019

Tyler is super helpful and always thorough. Wish he were there in the day time too but I guess he's got to sleep at some point.

Heidi S
Apr 18, 2019

Corey is the best!

Heidi S
Apr 17, 2019

We needed to establish Project-specific Team Outlook capabilities and Corey set it up fast!

Joe C
Apr 17, 2019

We needed to establish Project-specific Team Outlook capabilities and Corey set it up fast!

Joe C
Apr 17, 2019

Excellent services was provided

Syed A
Apr 17, 2019

Thanks, as always very helpful.Happy Easter!

Christiane von D
Apr 16, 2019

Wonderful customer service as always!!

Evelyn H
Apr 16, 2019

Brandon was excellent!!

Richard L
Apr 15, 2019

thank you

Patrick C
Apr 13, 2019

Tim Sutro has the patience of a saint. He spent two hours with me troubleshooting an extender set-up and finally got us connected, even got me into ecap. He's the best!

Roger P
Apr 12, 2019

Brandon was great!!!

Tamra M
Apr 12, 2019

perfect service!

Julie P
Apr 12, 2019

Thanks, ECap is now working correctly!

Jeffrey D
Apr 12, 2019

We have been experiencing problems with our emails and I call to get Network Alliance to talk with Andar. I was told on the phone call that I needed to use the support@networkalliance.net to get someone to help. Which I did but I have not heard back from any one yet

Linda P
Apr 11, 2019

We always enjoy working with Corey!

Julie J
Apr 11, 2019

Shaun is always a great help to me when I call for help!!!

Annemarie W
Apr 11, 2019

Thanks, Brandon!

Roger P
Apr 11, 2019

excellent! thank you for your help.

R
Apr 10, 2019

lightning fast resolution! thank you.

Shonda D
Apr 09, 2019

Tim helped me out and got my application installed

Jeffrey D
Apr 09, 2019

Tim solved my issue quickly and effectively.

Giselle N
Apr 08, 2019

awesome thanks

Susan P
Apr 08, 2019

Brandon got me back up and running quickly

Jeffrey D
Apr 08, 2019

The support specialist actually did a good job. This was the third time we needed to call to fix this and I am feeling less enthusiastic with your service. May need a meeting to discuss where we go from here.

Herb H
Apr 05, 2019

Thank you for being there.

Linda P
Apr 05, 2019

THANK YOU

OCI B
Apr 05, 2019

corey and the team always provide excellent support

Nuhad K
Apr 05, 2019

Excellent! Thank you Tyler!

Arlene L
Apr 04, 2019

Excellent and professional service. The analyst was very knwledgeable and was able to resolve the issue promptly.

Jorge C
Apr 03, 2019

Thanks for the speedy resolution.

Renee W
Apr 03, 2019

Ted is always extremely responsive, quick and helpful, as he was again.

Alan P
Apr 02, 2019

5 star services were provided

Syed A
Apr 02, 2019

Excellent Service

Syed A
Apr 02, 2019

Excellent. Thanks for the help Austen.

Zachary L
Apr 02, 2019

I was helped by Brandon/Brendon(?) He was so helpful and fixed several things that were giving me problems with mimecast/outlook and our printers.

Holly H
Apr 02, 2019

Corey Orr was very responsive and knowledgeable. We love Network Alliance!

Becca F
Apr 02, 2019

As always the Technical Support was Outstanding!

Trina H
Apr 02, 2019

When I came in this morning, I could not find the QB Icon. Due to the updates, my desktop appearance was different and I was unable to find my QB icon to start the QuickBooks. VERY STRESSING!!!!

Ashi T
Apr 01, 2019

Excellent service and very patient.

Jun P
Apr 01, 2019

It looks like this is slated to be installed tonight as we don't do updates over the weekend. The update should be available tomorrow morning.?

Ashi T
Mar 30, 2019

Very helpful and courteous.

Beverly C
Mar 29, 2019

Thank you

Gala W
Mar 29, 2019

Solved my problem within minutes! 5 Stars.

Claire T
Mar 29, 2019

Once again a very fast resolution of an email request. Thanks!

John M
Mar 29, 2019

Thanks for your quick response Brandon.

Angela R
Mar 28, 2019

you guys are FAST!

Anne M

Jamie Loving, Director and CFO

Blue Water Capital 10 year client
testimonials photo

We're no longer tied to being in the office or at our desk looking at our smartphone. Our productivity has likely doubled.

Joey Musmar, CPA, Managing Partner

MillerMusmar CPAs 15 year client
testimonials photo

For a business owner, it's a fabulous feeling to have complete trust in your IT provider. Thanks to Network Alliance, we have experienced zero IT-related limitations or obstacles to our firm's growth and expansion.  It's no exaggeration to say that the underpinnings of our business exist with them.

Joseph Aiken, CPA, Principal

Aiken & Company PC 13 year client
testimonials photo

In terms of vendors, working with Network Alliance is the best decision we have made.  For almost 15 years, Network Alliance has delivered the technology tools, technical support, and value of a Fortune 500-level network.  They've kept our technology completely up to date without any major disruptions.  I'm not usually passionate about most of our vendors, but my monthly fee to Network Alliance is a check I never mind signing.